30 Day challenge - Day Eight - THE WATERFALLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

Today's picture is me standing in front of one of the most powerful waterfalls I have stood in front of this summer. Ten tonnes of water per second drop down this thing, that is 9 busses!! and this picture brings me back to the incredible force nature can be. I can still feel the wind blowing that came from the water falling down and the noise it made. It was the best shower I have ever had and something I will never forget!

THE WATERFALL

waterfal melkvol.jpg

You don't see how high the waterfall actually is and you can only see a part of it. It also is not the highest waterfall I have ever seen, but so powerful, so powerful.

Being so close to the elements definitely gives my life purpose. I think I might change this titles series to 30 reasons that give my life purpose. ;)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48