Finally my daughter is getting into photography // 💛📸❤️

in #photography4 years ago

239m8utsgf.jpg

ue0gvz603j.jpg

d2eyjgbx0i.jpg

Hi,

During our visit to Italy, I decided to show some photography lessons for my daughter on my b-cam.
Was really surprised that she picked it up very quick and was playing with built in camera presets by itself.
Was really happy to see her enjoying and having fun.
With my daughters permission 😁 would like to share some of her first photos on proper camera.

Photos done on my Panasonic LUMIX GX80
All photos original and used only some built in camera presets.

Hope you will enjoy watching photos as well like proud father 😎

Some my daughters photos: ⬇️⬇️⬇️

cc6l5y71w7.jpg

qo6g9gnxvo.jpg

rl4oeyu053.jpg

o89ypyynt5.jpg

1bh191yu3b.jpg

zw69xp8vu2.jpg

00ao6vc28a.jpg

ebgpljk1i1.jpg

b5s1yha57g.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice! How old is she? My son also uses a Lumix. I think they are the best for children - and of course for many adults as well.

She is 8 already. LUMIX is really user friendly for beginners but capable camera as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's cool, when you can teach your daughter what you like to do yourself.

A while ago, my son joined me on a few photowalks, but after some time he decided, that photography, especially landscape photography is too boring ;)

Let's hope, your daughter don't think so and keeps with this beautiful hobby.


$trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tomsmaid!
@tomsmaid will receive 0.39180713 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26120475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @johannpiber, I hope she not gone get bored to quick and will be my companion 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're much welcome, @tomsmaid.
I do hope, that you are lucky and she accompanies you many times 🙂
My son prefers more action instead of just waiting for the sunrise or the sunset or watching a waterfall ;)
!BEER

This is awesome

Thank you @ashtv 😊👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Growing the future photographer! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope so 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @tomsmaid, your post successfully recieved 0.39180713 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.26120475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93