You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos From Cheetah Africa Launch: Fintech/blockchain conference.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yeah @lordjames I think I can recognize the person on the left(first photo)-that's
Dr Ubon Israel
Then the first person on the right is no one else but RANGOOOOOO.
oya transfer the steem before I call ncholoi oo

Sort:  

Baby...i catching up with you here... Lol

Wooooooooow.. Baby I'm glad to see your beautiful face here..
I'm following you..

I've been following you since I discovered you were here... Much love

You guys are playing love on my blog. Take it outside please.

Soaring out of the blog...😆

I promised you 2 Steem if you open a Steem account. I'll send that to you.

It's me that help him open the account sef
So pass the sbd to him tru me....

@lordjames.. You go put jara oo make e be 3 steem.

Hahahaha,, ndito ukap on steemit
I don get another account oo

Ncholoi.. Hwfa wetin happen to your account na?? Ooooh mkpo ufok 👽 👽 iyakka yak afo aforo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91