My STEEMIT........My ADVENTURE!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'm still taking the learner's speed here on steemit.. @lordjames please I need to drive faster, faster and faster please I need help... It seems steemit is much more than just posting, commenting and getting upvotes..
It seems steemit needs hardwork..
It seems steemit needs consistency..
It seems steemit needs determination..
It seems steemit needs courage..
It seems steemit needs bravery..
It seems steemit needs professionalism..
It seems steemit needs devotedness..
It seems steemit needs carefulness..
It seems steemit needs intelligence..
It seems steemit needs sensibility..
It seems steemit needs creativity...
Though I'm still new here but I've been able to make some observations and I know I certainly need help in other to be successful like other great steemians.. "abeg how una take make am for this steemit because this thing no easy as I see am ooo abeg make una educate me abeg(Nigerian pidgin english)"... Mmmmm back to the matter, oooh jeez my fingers are hurting and my phone is heating up(I'm beginning to have pity on my phone) cos I've been typing on and viewing posts on steemit all day.. I know that hardwork pays and this my little contribution on steemit must pay.
I really want to be helpful here on steemit but as an "amateur" steemian, I seriously need help from professional steemians in so so many ways.
Please I need a success story to give me a boost..
Please I need someone to educate me more so I won't get lost on Steemit...
Somebody help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeee!!!

Sort:  

Wow, I said that so long ago. So a story I have for you. Sitting in the airport in San Francisco I meet a fellow photog, He notice I was a photog due to my uniform. After long hours at the bar he mentioned that he was the Head of Brooks School of Photography and just returned from Italy doing a shoot for National Geographic. I asked him how I could develop my 'Style'. He replied that; "Just keep shooting and you'll learn your own style." I took it to heart and found my style that is all mine.......with a little help from Kodak.

Wow.. This is insightful. Thanks

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@tomgodswill, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60