Good Morning Sunshine - Istebna, Poland

in #photography7 years ago

A view from my aunts house which is 622m above sea level, those mountains are not the highest in Poland, but sure looks good :]


2017-06-07-22-17-23.jpg

2017-06-07-22-24-55.jpg


In the event that you like what you just read concerning today, consider upvoting, resteeming and following :)

@tomekkk

Sort:  

I used to live so close but never had money to travel to Poland. Wonderful! When I finish studying and get to save up some traveling money I am sure to visit! Keep me posted on this lovely scenery.

Great to hear, it's a great little village, not commercialized at all.
You can check out @imperfect-one posts, he has some great photos from Poland.

Thanks. Will do.

Looks like a fairytale! Awesome! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! Upvoted and followed!

Choo choo glad to be onboard, will follow you back.

resteemed you mate ;)

Legendary move right there!
Thank you.

What a lucky woman she is to see that view every day. Beautiful Poland indeed.

I know, it's all nice and well until winter arrives, then you can jump out of the 2nd storie into the snow hehe

Podoba mi się! Czym robione?

Dzienki, Jak dobrze pamiętam to Canon 3D, ale nie pamiętam jaki lens

Nice Posting! Just upvoted and followed you, can you please do the same for me?
Thanks a million!

Will do and thank you :)

Poland :-) my country!

:]

Thank you for your support on my blog. Upvoted.

No worries, looks like Ireland and Poland have two things in common, potatoes and photographs :P

Yes, but your women are hot!!!!! 😂

Beautiful. Never been to Poland!

Unless it's spring, summer or autumn, don't come here :p

Hehe.. I love snow though. But the shock might be a bit too big! Miss snowboarding! Can you snowboard in Poland?

Of course you can, personally I never been skiing there...only on sled when I was a baby, But I think NZ Alps are closer to your place :]

Yep.. but Poland is close to my family ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78