Coffee Lovers!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photo is dedicated to all the coffee lovers and especially @margaretwise & @gregbit who publicly announce their love for coffee :]


Personally I love to drink coffee all the time, morning, afternoon or evening, the stuff is always good.


Straight up black coffee.
IMG_9433.jpg
f/13 - 1/50sec - ISO640 - 50mm


Smiley face courtesy of my wife!
IMG_9434.jpg
f/13 - 1/100sec - ISO640 - 50mm


Canon 30D
Lightroom
@tomekkk

Sort:  

OMG @ tomekkk. Thank you so much. We are the coffee lovers that is so true ;))))

Excellent captured of silky aroma coffee. Up and resteem ;)))) Have a tasty day ;)

heheh I knew you would enjoy it :)

hahah very nice :)

Looks sooo good. I am addicted to my coffee especially when I am working hard, I drink one cup after another. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you hope, after those two shots I had my coffee, not great before bed but who cares :)

Who doesn't like coffee. I love coffee. The way you took the pics are amazing. Meanwhile you can take a look at my post here to see amazing photos of the day, you can upvote it if you like it .Thanks

Great thank you!

Hey what's up mate. Wow what an awesome blog uve got.... Full steem ahead lets steemit

Cheers man :)

Thank you @tomekkk ! My work is killing me, but son I will be back.

I'm on holidays so I can't complain :)

Siema Tom, pozdro z londynu! :)

Cześć :D

Followed you from thl

Cheers :)

Great photos @tomekkk. Thanks for sharing. Your wife must be a talented artist!

Thanks mate, well my wife was a coffee barista and she was whinging how the milk and frother were rubbish hehe

Haha. Well she did I hear job based on the tools at hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43