104 Megapixel Panorama - Woolrich Lookout, Victoria, Australia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Located in the R.J. Hamer Arboretum, Woolrich Lookout, 50km east of Melbourne has amazing panoramic views of the Dandenong Ranges across the Yarra Valley to the Great Dividing Range.


This photo is stitched together from 24 individual images.

sector27173848_stitch-3.jpg
Full size - 80MB


Canon 30D f/7.1, 1/500, iso400, 70mm
@tomekkk

Sort:  

Nice one :-)!

Thanks greg, always nice to see you pop by :)

Daily routine :-)!

Really appreciate your support!

that is one big data, and a lot of photos. yet the result is worth it. stunnning

Thank you, appreciate you stopping by!

Great photo, took ages to load though haha

Thank you, yea not really mobile data friendly :p

This is stunning! Australia is my dream destination to travel in the near future, it is though quite far away from Europe in general and thus airfares cost a lot of money. Is it expensive living in Australia?

Beautiful shot! :)

Thank you, it is pretty expansive unfortunately, especially in Melbourne and Sydney.

Damn, I'll have to save up then! Thank you for your quick response.

Yep save up :)

I love panorama's. I took a few myself when I was in Europe but I had to manually stitch them together.

Love them too, there is plenty of software that will stitch anything now days heh.

80MB is that all you've got. 😂 🤣 Thanks upvoted.

It is a bit excessive isn't it 😉

Only slightly. 😊 But then again I posted about 25 posts yesterday. Try breaking that one. 😂 🤣👍

hahah alright this a serious file ^^:-)
thx take my upvote ^^ and steem on

Muhaha can't say it's not HD :)
And thanks you Sir

you're very welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52