Sort:  

I like your photos a lot 😉.

Thanks so much!

upvoted&followed :)

Thank so much!)

These are great - really captures the spirit of an Eastern European winter!

Re-Steemed!

Thank you for resteem! Yes, our winter is like this :))

I really love your photos and especially the last one is my favor - love the shadows and dramatic feel

Thanks so much ! :) I followed you, I see that you have a lot of useful info about cryptocurrencies, it is very interesting for me!

ooooh very very nice
and photography professtional

greetings @walidsalah

Thank you :)

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Дякую! Долучилася!

Ну у вас хоть тепло?

Не знаю, я сейчас в Италии :))

Great captures, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74