Dichotomy portrait (my b/w film photography)

"You're chained to your reason... Understanding is only a very small affair, so very small."
Carlos Castaneda

178701_2907265180348_1584735846_o.jpg

When I took this photo of my friend, I didn't know she was already 2 months pregnant. ;)

If you like my photos, please UPVOTE! Thank you!

Sort:  

fiuuu fiuuu! hermosa la foto

For a second I did not see the child. Seeing the child there....changes everything! The photo on left looks like she is looking to the future, the one on right seems like she is in the moment!

Wow! Did she got a baby so far? Or the baby comes soon? Haha! You are excellent photographer!

Thanks! Yes, now she has 2 kids ;)

I guessed she is a mom now, I can see a baby beside her

Yes, she is a mom :)

photography film

wonderful

greetings to u

Nice pic, I love it! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29