Tokoya Originals

in #photography7 years ago

This is an original photo taken by me @tokoya, around my sophomore year of college. With photography as my major, One of the reasons I got into it was because I had an eye for anything that would be appreciated or worth remembering.

Around that time, I was already finished with college in my head, they have a gimmick I would like to call "same lessons, different class". As this repetitive cycle continued, I had quickly gotten tired of the academic system, And wanted to figure out a way to make alternative income and have fun with a camera i was using at the time.

One day, a classmate got a hold of me and asked if i could take a couple of photos, she had seen my work and liked how they look.

This one is my favorite out of all the ones I took.
miami.jpg

This was my first paid gig as a photographer, I also recall being low on money at the time. Thats what happens when you're in college. Too much time, and attention sitting and listening to an instructor, little time and attention spent in the real world, learning to survive.

Sort:  

Very good

I like it! Nice picture 😊 and lovely story 😄✌ upvoted

Nice photo !

Nice friend

This has a very nice urban vibrant urban feel without being too in your face. the pose oc tjr model and the inposed angle gives a great amount of dynamism as well.🤔

I like those shoes

Good eye! I like how it shows her flexibility and strength at the same time.

good photography street follow now

Well captured, nice and smoove edit

The colors, angle and subject combination makes this a winner!
More please! :) Mahalo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42