Sundayselfies Challenge 5 (Mirror)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the selfiest of them all?

Special Dedication

Sundayselfies 5(Mirror) is specially dedicated to one individual who has helped a lot of minnows in this community.
This week I have the honour of introducing one of our honorary judge, the person of @ehiboss. If you are a Nigerian you would agree that @ehiboss is a very important person in the community who needs no introduction.

DQmaFwRpYLiSu7fatDymW2iUokFu4Hf4TNLyj9SDMLVy1BV_1680x8400.png

In his own words, he describes himself as follows
“I am a troublemaker, humanitarian, lively and hyperactive person who likes to keep things real”.

Well, I have to admit that I have met the troublemaker in him and I have also met the guy with an ocean of gold in his heart and love for his fellow man.

He also likes pounded yam and color red and making an impact. Hmmmm...
Impacting pounded yam, lol.

@ehiboss is our special honorary judge this week and he will choose any winner for this week on his own terms.


Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.



Rules

  • Have fun!
  • You can make as many entries as possible.
  • The selfie you upload must be your own.
  • You can upload selfies with other people(i.e as a group).
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A single participant cannot win two categories.

Winners

This week we have a special honorary judge the person of @ehiboss and as usual, I have nominated two of our past winners to to be our honorary judges.

You too can choose any Steemian of your choice to be a judge by simply commenting the name of the person you wish to honour in the comment section.


The theme for this Week’s Sunday Selfies

is

IMG_20170428_090156.jpg

Mirror




The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

1758969_M.png

NIGERIA


October 1st (Next week) is Nigeria's Independence Day celebration, hence the theme.
I'll really love it if my friends from other countries come celebrate with us







DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.




DQmU5vSPntYiXJUEeyXQcm2QFfxdeBQ5tMnE3LxPvfkxmKA.jpg

Sort:  

IMG_20170718_112950.jpg

Thaanks for the contest my friend <3 this is my entry!!

This is me before going to work!! , i was going to do a photo sesion

Really cool selfie,, goodluck

Hi Guys,Hope we are all having a nice day. This are my entry for @tojukaka Sunday selfies Contest 5th Edition (Mirror).

all about mirror

mirror thingz

Please don't forget to UPVOTE this comment. Thank you @tojukaka

Upvoted.. see my blog too. For more upvotes upvote mine posts too😊

Thanks for leading me to this contest :) Upvoted your cool pics.

It 's my pleasure and thank for the upvote.

thank you @tojukaka, for the honor to be among the honorary judge. Just saw that now.lol

Thank you so much for coming bro

https://busy.org/sundayselfies/@everlove/a-fool-in-blue-sundayselfies-challenge-with-tojukaka

Hahahaha--thought you might get a kick out of this. I don't even know if you'll be able to get notification of this comment after all this time, but figured I'd put it here anyway!

Here is my entry brother :-

Cool picture.

Lovely

Dope stuff

Thanks bro

Pleasure

This picture is dope

Thank you so much for coming bro

I upvoted and resteemed and will tweet out your contest.

This is me getting ready to clean the house and not get sick while doing it :)

fitinfun mirror selfie steemit.JPG

Huuuuuuuhaaa! u look like a surgeon.

Thank you! But I was only cleaning my very dusty house :) And thank you for upvoting!

Olryt .....jxt my observation ...goodluck in the contest

Thank you! This was a nice idea for one :)

Really nice selfie, like an alien visitin our earth decides to take a selfie, lol,

Thank you! Sometimes I feel like an alien so I take this as a compliment!

Wow thank you so much
Thanks for coming

Glad to! You have a great and fun idea :)

My entry for Sunday selfie......

Thank you for coming @enoye
You are beautiful!

thanks darling (smiles)

Dem! U are so hot! Such a hottie!

Hahaha ha hot like fire and you're gonna get burnt..... Jk... thanks sugar.. I appreciate...

U wlc lol , i dnt mind getting burnt...

Lol.. sure you won't 😂😘

Hey.. The Teen with Steam is here!! Okay lemme fire this contest. Here's a car mirror selfie to contest for out of this world...
20170913_143032.jpg

Thank you for coming

love this.

Well it still a mirror ......it amazing having u in the contest.

Lovely sunday refreshment as usual
Thanks for lastweek,received my gift.
Here is my entry for today
DSC_1149.JPG
DSC_1160.JPG

U will just be uploading sexy pictures all the time

@jeaniepearl thank you for coming once again

Eh you...you won't give us peace with your lovely selfies

I'll grow wings just to fly and come see you

Hahahhahaha
Safe journey

Lol...I will really need to arrive alive.

Upvoted <3 i like that floor jahaha is curious

Our african queen... Mehn this is ...... Am confused already,,, good luck tho

Thnks,i appreciate

Hoooooosh! I feel the spirit moving around here. Nice one jeanie

Thanks,happy sunday

Loading...

Hey guys! here is my selfie!!

Really! This selfie is so sexy russo....yiiiiiiiiihaa!

U are most wlc

Wow
You re really beautiful
Thanks for coming

hahahaha thanks to you :)

You are so cutee <3

Eres muy linda!!

muchas gracias por el cumplido :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81