Sundayselfies 2/ the Duo(Announcing the Winners)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I want to say a big thank you to everyone who participated this week. Thank you for making Sundayselfies a success.

All my friends from Venezuela, India and other parts of the world, you guys added so much colour to Sundayselfies. I was deeply encouraged by your participation. This has shown me the power that we have as a community. Steemit has created a world where we can not only make transactions and share value with zero fees but also share love and connect within and without our national borders. I felt the love guys and I deeply appreciate it.

To my African brothers and sisters you guys are the bomb. Thanks for showing up. Lets do it again next week.

One of the reasons I started Sundayselfies is that I wanted to meet real people. I want to make new friends. I want to hear your stories.

Once again, as a way of saying thank you for your benevolent participation, I have decided that everyone goes home with a prize.

The Winners of Sundayselfies 2 (the duo)



THE MOST ADORABLE DUO:
@marcovanhassel
Prize: $2

U5drgqChANGqufwJQeVvy81sW5qGmYV_1680x8400.jpg


THE SELFE WITH THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF UPVOTES goes to
@malos10
Prize: $4

DQmQhJzTQq3T84stw7Qyxbnd9N8Vd4BVeYBuwysAoAW1S5U_1680x8400.jpg


THE SELFE WITH THE SECOND HIGHEST NUMBER OF UPVOTES
@wave144
Prize: $2
DQmTkJQFKaYGDrHZEqgv2CWoNwEocR7eusbwDtnwmpJe8w7_1680x8400.jpg


THE SELFIE WITH THE HIGHEST PAYOUT
goes to
@dorth(undisputed champion)
Prize :$4

U5duLiJWhPcMNfPq8RUUGH9jJVfQdD4_1680x8400.jpg


THE FIRST PERSON TO UPLOAD
@amec
$2

DQmTReaFrubtXr2NRtX3XuKapRYtfMkuA9ya3SEJFPsKYL2_1680x8400.jpg


THE SWEETEST DUO SELFIE IN THE WORLD
@ibaf04
$2

DQmWs5bY2LHJFVg8yqeBCExfZYcejja5KdtKd9HjcKStBAA_1680x8400.jpg
This is simply the sweetest selfie in history of mankind. What a combo! Sheer beauty and awesome cuteness. Lol...


**THE LAST SELFIE TO BE UPLOADED YET PRIMAL BEAUTIES** @gee1 $2

The kind of selfie that can burst your brain



Please don’t upload any selfie on this post. Sunday selfies has officially closed for this week. Its going to be reopened nextweek sunday(tomorrow).


the honorary judges for this week may now choose their winners by commenting on this post before 24hrs
Prizes and gifts will be released in 24hrs before the opening of Sundayselfies 3.
Nextweek I'm increasing the giveaway to $30
The following steemians should expect their prizes in 24hrs.......... @dorth @malos10 @wave144 @the21plus @florymar-russo @fapfap @ibaf04 @marcovanhassel @prechi @ladaural @optimistdehinde @ewuoso @swaraj @troynamps @amec @ajremy @andreateranb @jammey @eloquentsam @surfyogi @dloper @gostar @heartbitcoin @ogunlaja @amarvaran @tony-duke @gee1


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


Sundayselfies contest is my way of showing love and giving back to the steemit community.

It's a weekly selfie contest that opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

IMG_20170902_202723.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Shout out to all our winners (I inclusive...lol). Please find my honorary judge's verdict here. It wasn't an easy one I must tell you.

Nice job bro..........I thought you would help your town brother to win(joking). On a lighter mood, someone said'' the father cannot be the gate man in Heaven and allow his son to go to hell fire. Instead, he do something to make it happen ''. (lol) . Don't know how true that is.
Once again great job.

Hehe! Thanks for dropping by brother.

Mr @tojukaka i say thank you for this wonderful contest. I will say that apart from the price involved, this is just another way of uniting the steemit Family and i am glad it is being organized by you. I pray you have the strength to be able to do more..

As for my verdict, i say we give it to @eloquentsam and our little baby. Lets give the little baby a taste of the steem.
DQmdnsnV24q5FgamKgz2iBWxGqWergb4mVf6EHFzz6jyamC_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you for the honour sir.

This is really awesome and cool....30$ next week is so generous of u...God bless u bro and make u bigger💪

Big up to you @tojukaka, you make life on steemit so interestin

Wooow, thank you so much! I had never won any contest in my life (although I owe everything to the cutest little cousin). Thank you for doing this kind of activities for the community. The most important thing is that I really enjoyed participating and watching all the other cool selfies. Keep on with this man @tojukaka is super fun :) now I'm going to tell my little cousin that we won! 🙌😄

Wow! Interesting reading this feedback

Good post my friend 👏

Nice work done tojukaka please i want u to tell me the app you used in recording your videos on phone

Screencast
You can get it from playstore

Wow. So painful i did not win this time.

Ill bounce back.

You'll win next week. Your payout would be 10 SBD... @tojukaka is a boss. I trust him. 🤑

I will be glad

Congratulations @tojukaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69