An Enchanting Harmony Of Purple

in #photography6 years ago

987abbec-6f33-434f-b2fa-9b9b119829b0.jpeg


The Orchid blossoms

I like grow things, vegetables, flowers and particularly Orchids it was so different from all other flowers because you can hang this flower. The Orchid blossoms you're so quite beautiful when I always see you I feel deep love in my heart you are like a fairy in the middle of the jungle spreading a light into a dark. In gardenia Orchids is the most enchanting flowers. Orchids are like a human they need love and care and when the day will come you can make a beautiful Orchid blossoms.

Quotes:

"An orchid in a deep forest sends out its fragrance even if no one is around to appreciate it." - Confucius

Smartphone: Taken with my Sony Xperia XA1
Location: Pacem Eco Park, Antipolo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wah ..... nice orchid I love this flower

Yeah! me too I really love this flower btw thanks for your wonderful feedback.

Great flower . Thanks for sharing this . Keep it up brother -

Nice cool! You're welcome btw thanks for the feedback brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58