Introduction to photography chapter 1

in #photography7 years ago

2015-10-25 06.17.08 1.jpg
Hello i'm back again, i'm want to tell you about my experience in photografy world i have a canon 600D camera and i have 3 pieces of lens and i bought this with my own money and i use camera to photograph my family friend friend and my boyfriend so much that can We take advantage of the camera and I want to explain it but I will explain it in my next post okey. And do not forget to follow me and vote for my post of his thanks...

Sort:  

I love the simplicity. The one note image that makes the imagination come alive with possibilities. What will this camera capture today?

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/steem-dollars-in-conversion-to-steem-were-taken-to-rescue-rewards-pool

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63