Sort:  

Do you mean the term "ginger"? Hmm... I've got quite a few red-heads in the family and they actually consider it a badge of honor - a rare species. Beautiful. So in my family it's more a term of endearment, which is obviously the case in @farmerswife post as well.

She is truly a rare species! She has her grandfathers beautiful red hair and attitude! @gingerbaby has her own Steemit if you would like to follow her.

I think it's a great idea that you've created a page for her. She can use it as a piggy bank when she gets older and takes over the account :) If steemit was around back then, I might have done the same for my kids.

but being allergic to the sun is clearly not a trait of endearment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51