Sunset in Corinth

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I see a lot of steemians posting photos of sunsets and sunrises, capturing the launch or end of the day. I don't think I am good at capturing touchy moments or natural beauties. Or I may be and for a rare moment I decided to be humble!

I actually think I am better at capturing delicious foods and awesome gadgets, but I tried my best just a few minutes ago. Well, the great view I had helped a lot...What say you?
20180605_204129.jpg
20180605_204122.jpg
20180605_204118.jpg

Further, this is from earlier today. This spectacular view is from my mom's birthplace and my grandma's daily view when she was alive.
20180524_145758.jpg

Oh yeah!!! And THIS. Best cake I had since I came back from New York. No lie!
20180616_212001.jpg

Sort:  

bruh, you say it ain't good,
then you slap us with some pastel paradise!
Nice work.

You caught a touchy moment it seems,
Type a-moment got a dude seein' green
When I think about the oceanous dreams
I gotta peace and clear the air, naw mean?

Have a great one @tkappa, enjoy that cake too.
Maybe you have a future with touchy moments my man

Thanks bro :)

That's a massive cake

The view is great, a sunset to fall in love, enjoy it with a wonderful company would be the most, but this cake is great in the middle of this sunset. very good shots.

Thank you very much :)

I say that eating this delicious cake(?) while enjoying this amazing sunset is an amazing combination!

I took the cake off because I am on my phone and I can't rotate it so it looks properly lol🤓

Well...that landscape photo looks awesome as well buddy!
I hope you enjoy your weekend.

I can't decide which one looks better: the sunset or the cake. i guess, @mindtrap is right. It is an awesome picture. There's a curious effect of the light on the clouds that makes it look as if the sun is some sort of meteor falling.

nice photography, thats my favorite serene beauty =)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Πολύ όμορφες λήψεις!!! Καλό βράδυ..

Wow, such beautiful captures and that cake looks drooling..🤩 Following you to stay tuned for more..:-)

Different types of beauty. Sunset is amazing. Why’d you take such a small piece of cake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85