Never Again a Strawberry Frosty Drink Tasted SOOOOOO Good!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Running errands all morning long by walking up and down (again and again) the downtown of your city ain't that funny. Add in the mix an extremely hot sun, the absence of car, 38 degrees Celsius and here are the results = mild burning of your face and arms, a "deadly" headache that Paracetamol (Depon) can't stop, losing about 2 kilograms (that's a good thing even though most of it is water) in less than four hours and of course an empty wallet from paying all these bills and shit. 

Oh yep, there's also no time to sit and have drinks with all the locals who are always so "glad" to see me and ask me why I am back in Corinth (despite being back in over a year now), but that's probably a good thing, eh? 

No matter what though, there's always time and enough money for this divine drink right here...

And some more "artistic" photos of it...

And because I lost way too many calories this morning, I saved the best for last....

Food is such a beautiful thing...Don't you think?

Sort:  

Yes, food is a beautiful thing. I love your arty photos of your drink, made me want one!

Thank you very much dear. You have an awesome blog. You deserve much more recognisition for your efforts :)

Thank you. That means a lot x

i think healthy food make healthy life!!!

This looks wayyy better than my work desk right about now! I saw your reputation was higher than many and wanted to curate your post! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for the STEEM/Byteball partnership i am running an initiative and giving away @steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

wow... so appealing... I even feel it taste in my mouth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84