Corinth by Night With a MAGIC (!) Twist

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians,

Alright, I just got back home and I am REALLY EXCITED! I was with a friend of mine who's a true WIZARD with his camera. His name is Antonis Kalousis and unfortunately he's not on Steemit (no free time as he works and travels even when he sleeps). 

Alright, so to most of you this may be just another photo with filters, right? I mean, if I didn't just witness the "Magic" Antonis did in front of my eyes I would think the same thing. 

My sister @alinak15 can verify that it's raining (for the past 2 hours almost) in Corinth, while the sea is wavy because of the mild winds. So, when we were taking this photo the following things were happening right in front of my own eyes:

A) IT WAS RAINING

B) THE SEA WASN'T NOWHERE NEAR AS CALM AS IT IS IN THE PHOTO

C) A COUPLE (YO!!!!! I AM TALKING ABOUT REAL HUMAN BEINGS) WERE PASSING BY RUINING OUR SHOT (and I was getting pissed about it). 

I don't know how (even though he tried to explain a few things) and I can't explain it (yet but I will learn,) but my friend came up with the photo I just posted!!!!!! If there's someone who specializes in photography please explain in detail so I won't look as stupid again tomorrow when I see him!!!!!!! 

Thanks in advance :-))))

Cheers!!!!

 

Sort:  

Maybe it's a weatherproof camera...

bu dun tss

Man I am serious the man did MAGIC with his camera!!! But alright LMAO@ weatherproof camera 😂😂😂

Yes Antonis is really good with his camera!!!
I know because I have been loving his work, eventhough he is an amateur photographer, he is so much better than many professionals I know!!!

The man's a FREAKING LEGEND

looks nice photo of her

Yeah....she has nice boobs doesn't she?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58