Portraits With Shemen III

in #photography6 years ago

Ever since i started my photography journey, i have always wanted take pictures that many people would admire. Often at times, i feel that the pictures i love are very much different from the once people admire. Today, i am going to showcase some of my portraitures for you to be the judge. I will post them according to my order of preference. Let me know what you think about each picture and which one you admire most.

Guru Shot-9949.jpg

This is one of my favourite works and i will say by far the best black and white portrait i have taken. I shot it with a fill light during sunset. The timing added a unique touch of beauty to the picture.
IMG_6795.jpg
This picture was taken during last year Christmas day. It was my first time shooting kids and it was a heck of difficult task. They dont pose and they dont listen to photographers. My advice to any photographer who wants to shoot kids is to allow them do what ever they want to. Give them space and you will get wonderful results.
John Musah (9).jpg
Meet John, one of my favourite male models. Shooting with him was fun.

Sort:  

Man that was some great shots. You need a lil more retouching skills and voila. You're still a great photographer @tj4real. Keep it up

You got 65.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83