Photo of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1537350325982.jpg

The lake in Kashmir

The old man work here for his family and make some money to full fill his family dream.
The name of the person hi Mohammed Arif age 52.
Arif told me that he work from last 15-20 year and earn 200-500 per day. He has 2 children . And both are in collage now.he is very nice person and speak very slow. I hire Arif for one day as a traveling agent and trust me he know every short part of Kashmir.

Thanks for reading my blog .. if u like it then
#Comment#Share#Upvote so next time I improve my blog .

Sort:  

really good!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @ipromote.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94