Pictures from Around the World Part Deux

in #photography8 years ago

Let's take a trip around the world in photos from the comfort of our own laptops...

This is the second installment of my photos from around the world series. Today I am posting some more unique places that I have been to for all the users on steemit to enjoy. The first part received a lot of up-votes, so I am hoping to keep that going. Please enjoy my feeble attempt at photography. If you like this post please give me an up-vote and follow me @TitusFrost for more!

Also check out more of my photography on Instagram!

United States Virgin Islands

San Diego, California

Original Mission Control Room, NASA Space Center, Houston Texas

British Virgin Islands

St. John's, USVI


(Me in the foreground)

Dubai, UAE

Hidden Swim Cove, British Virgin Islands


(Only Accessible by private boat)

Bellevue, WA near Seattle

Ashland State Park, Ashland MA

Assassin's Creed III Tree, Ashland State Park, Ashland MA

Ashland State Park at Sunset

Thanks again for viewing my post! I hope all you steemians enjoyed it! If you did make sure to hit up-vote so I know to make more of these posts!

Follow me on Twitter

Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43