Sunset over the South Atlantic Ocean

in #photography6 years ago

aba66837-1896-423a-a837-b3da3750fb79.jpeg


This photo was taken from the top of Table Mountain. I had some time to kill as some friends who turned back on the hike waited in the long queue to get a cable car up. The was described to me as the longest queue ever and it sure sounded that way; they were queueing for about 3 and a half hours! I used the time well to take photos of wild animals and stunning views such as this one.

Photographed on iPhone X.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I had lucky to be there :) Table Mountain is magical place, I have also nice photos from it and also from Lion's Head :)

Beautiful sun-setting. King.

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #13!

@photofriend - A community of photographers helping each other grow.

Stunning indeed!

wow beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44