♥♥♥♥ TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♥♥♥♥

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1517167262364.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a my today photography.today i am going my stage photoshooting for my selecting final round.i am wearing a brown colour sari and black blouse.take some make up my face..but i think that,my expression is not good todat my photoshoot time..my face looking not fresh.because yesterday night i am not sleeping properly for my electricity problem.hopefully everyone likes my picture.how looks my today photography? ♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

your photo is looking very pretty.very nice photography.you are looking very beautiful in this sari. Thanks for sharing this beautiful photo.

yeah,my dear friend @zohaibrauf .you telling very nice word.so,i am appreciating your comment.thank you..

@timuann you are looking gorgeous..

really very marvelous comment word..i am really appreciating..my dear friend.. @kmayegaindia

@timuann my dear friend .. you are just awesome. be like this only for ever

you likes my face..its of course my pleasure my friend. @kmayegaindia

@timuann not only your face I like. I like each and every thing in you my dear @timuann.. i will be with you forever.. heheh

thank you very much for your nice word.. my friend. @kmayegaindia

which makes me happy is your face is very charming.

thank you nice word to write your short sms.my friend @siddiqaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36