today i am fell very alone i pic up the photo my own choice

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1519810709617.jpgtoday i feel very alone because my house full empty without my family.my family all members going to occasional programme of my aunt.i am not attending this programme because i feel not better my health.but i keep want my mind always happy with my smiling. i think that,smile is the important main part of our health.this time i pic up the photo my empty house..FB_IMG_1519810702571.jpgi am sharing this photo all my steemian friend.FB_IMG_1519810697973.jpgwhat looking guys?

Sort:  

Why are you feeling alone

this time my house fully empty. @umerhashmi

Oh dont feel alone i m here for you

For a fever I recommend two acetaminophen (Tylenol) then wrap yourself up very warm and take a nap, usually you will wake up very wet from sweat, and find the fever is broken and you'll start to feel better. Enjoy the quiet house, good peace to contemplate.

thank u for your good advice...friend.. @bleedpoet

What happen with your health

my health this time very bad.because i feel doing fever. @umerhashmi

Dont feel alone i m here for u

don't fee lonely, let me know if you ever want to have a talk :). Take care

I needed a good supporter like you to get up the steemit.I thank to god for telling me that he has given me a good friend like you. you always helped me doing fully.thank u very much for your good support.take care yourself obviously.... @javybar

anytime :) keep it up! I'm usually on steemit.chat sometimes

yeah.i wishes to god for your live long and better life.i hope your fully support on steemit.take care my dear good friend. @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39