You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Food Photography Tips

in #photography6 years ago

wow,really giving delicious food photography in your blog.this food photography tips really very best thought of you.. sometimes i am pic up alots of photo my country nature beauty and my selfie..but i am not professional photographer..this time i am very happy to see your post.because you giving photography tips.so,i am over sure that,if i follow your tips of photography my photo capture skills may be high level.thanks to sharong more and more valuable tibs in your blog and helped me my work.absolutely excellent shots photography of food tips..very well done dear.best of luck of your great work and take care yourself..my dear best friend.. @tanata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47