¶¶¶¶TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522443234801.jpghello,all my steemians friend.i hope that,everyone good today.. Today i am attend my occassional party with my family members..its my relative occassional party.i am wearing a white gaown and some make up my face. Its gaown very favorite dress for me..its gift my husband of marriage anniverssary..my friend nahid joind with me this party.because she was invited...my husband and my cute son going this party with me.how looks my photography and relatives,friends?¶¶¶¶¶

Sort:  

So cute, all members are beautiful and great party.
But you are looking so beautiful.
Have a good party.

Thank you dear.. For your nice comment.i appreciate your comment.. @zubairbashir

all of you are very beautiful!

thank you.. friend.. @emrah67

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76