¶¶¶¶¶HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHY¶¶¶¶¶¶

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180420_145839.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.i hope that,everyone better today..this is my house photography.i am first time sharing my house photo in my blog.its my house drawing room.my all family member sit down this room when they are seeing tv proggramme and drink doing coffee and tea.all members sharing every talk to sites drawing room.how looks my house drawing room?¶¶¶¶

Sort:  

Very nice
Where were you, absent

I am not absent. Its my own house photohraphy. So,i am not siting this room this time.. @shafiqraza

You are absent for about 3 days

When i am absent 3 days.i don,t know.what you mean it.. Friend. @shafiqraza

I didn't see your post

oh,yeah..but i am giving post everyday in my blog..friend @shafiqraza

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 5.59% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @timuann. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31