♠♠♠♠TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1522938651405.jpghello,all my steemians friend..this is a my photography of today.today i am going to my friends birthday party with my family.. i am doing some make up my face and wearing to white gaown.i am always love decorate my face and body..how looks to my friend?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Haha. Thought you were going to your wedding with that :p Very pretty. Enjoy your party.

thank you for your appreciating word...dear..i am going to birthday party not wedding.. @mawit07

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments 😊

Looking pretty

thank you friend..@shafiqraza

Love your photos, beautiful. Lovely dress. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank you for your appreciating word... @joeyarnoldvn

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 5.95% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @timuann. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66