♣♣♣♣BEAUTIFULL PLACE OF BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

in #photography6 years ago

prantik+lekh+(1).jpg hello,all my steemians friend..how are you everyone? i hpe that,everybody good of good day..this is a my beautifulll place of bangladesh.its very amazing place of bandarbon place.this place name prantik lake.. Bangladesh is a country of natural beauty. There are so many lakes her. But if you want to enjoy the most natural thing, it would be the best. Every year lots of tourists come here to enjoy the fullest. If you have any doubt about the transportation and accommodation you may take help from Bandarban tourist department. They are always ready for your service. So don’t wait a bit if you have fascination for natural beauty..i wish that,everybody likes my picture.how looks my today beautifull place of bangladesh?♣♣♣♣

Sort:  

Nice place awesome photography i like this beautiful photography.

i am trying capture always my country beautifull nature my own camera or my smart mobile phone.but most of the time i am using my own camera for my photography..thank you friend.. @zohaibrauf

Its ok friend. please share more picture and post. i try to also see this. because i follow you.

thank you for your following. yeah, obiously i am trying doing everyday giving alots of post in my blog.if you see my blog and daily worker this platform of course you looking my daily post..my friend. @zohaibrauf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85