♠♠♠♠MY COUNTRY ATTRACTIVE PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

cox-bazar.jpghello,all my steemians friend.this is a my country attractive place of my bangladesh.its name cox,s bazar sea beach.. Cox’s Bazar is the world’s longest sea beach that is also called the capital of tourism in Bangladesh . Cox’s Bazar is a seaside town, a fishing port and the district headquarters in Bangladesh . It’s a good place to enjoy the nature of beautiful Bangladesh . It has well known for its ample and long sandy beach, which also considered as the world ‘s longest natural sandy sea beach.The seashore in Cox Bazar tourism is a continuous 125 kilometers (78 mi) sandy sea beach with a gentle slope which is one of the best tourist places in Bangladesh . It is situated 152 kilometers (94 mi) south of the Chittagong Seaport. It is also acknowledged by the name Panowa, whose exact translation is “yellow blossom”. It’s another previous name was “Palongkee”.today this sea beach picture i am sharing with my friends.i think that,everyone likes my today picture.how looks my today atyractive place of my bangladesh?
♠♠♠♠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39