♥♥♥♥TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♥♥♥♥

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1517167295208.jpg hello,allmy steemians friend.this is a my today photography.its my best friend nahid cousins occassion party.this party start along month before.i am attend this party withmy family.i am really doing alots of fun and enjoy this party with my friends and family.this time i am wearing a black colour sari and back colour lipstick my lips..i am capturing this photo with my friends nahid.today i am sharing this photo with my all steemians friend. i hope that everyone likes my picture.how looks my today photography?♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

@timuann in today's photography you have done lot of makeup.. hehehe
on your lips you have used very much lipstick

i like to take some make up my face only occassion and party time not another time.i love make up very much. lipstick my favorite one main part for make up gorgeous looks its my own style..thank you.. @kmayegaindia

@timuann it's good to do make up.. it's good that you love lipstick in make up.. me also loves girl with good use of lipstick on their lips. Hehehhe... you are looking marvellous in this make up..

thank you for your nice word describing in your comment.. my friend.. @kmayegaindia

nice to see your face, sweet, make heart interested. Her picture is captivating.

marvelous word you writing your sms.its short but beautiful thought opinion. my friend.. @siddiqaceh

hopefully be friends.@timuann

thank you. friend @siddiqaceh

twin stars 💫💫

thank you my lovely friend for your wonderfull comment..obviously again thanks for your everyday support my daily work. i am really encouraging to read your sms. take care yourself.. may god bless you.take dinner proper time.i pray to god that you stayed alltime very happily in your real life..have a good day..my dear friend.. @leeuw... 💜💔💜💔💜💔💘💔💘💔👎👍👎👍🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💘💘💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37