Sort:  

Sweden is on my list now!

You really did a great job @timsaid considering all the ordeal you went through just to have us here at steemit view your pictures. You where not stopped or discouraged by poor network but rather you took a drive to the next town. On behalf of all my friends here at steemit, we truly appreciate your pictures of natures beauty at its best. Thanks.

Wow Sweden is soo soothing and quite... lovely pictures! I am curious how your pics with the drone are going to be.

Such a fool. Just 1 post. 19 to go!

such a weak reply on my comment :P

Such a fool...

These are the pics with the drone :)

Haha whoops :P... such a bright lenz, very cool, keep it up!

wow, awesome photos! you have a drone, right?

Hi @timsaid.

These photos are truly amazing good quality.

I won't mind living in such a big forest instead of living in the city, but yeah then the bad side of living in such a huge forest would be a lock of internet connectivity.

The cellphone reception was probably also on the somewhat sketchy side, I would presume. I love those aerial shots over the forest and the ground level shot of the house with the sun flare.

Hope you had a great time.

Travel is the best way for life to live ! Nice picture

great pictures

I knew I wanted to go there.
Now I have to go there.

nice thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43