Sort:  

Hi #Tim, You're living a life that most of the bloggers, in particular dream of. Keep inspiring man.

laughs, that's a very funny way to put it, but you are indeed correct, several bloggers on steemit only live out such experiences in their dreams. Travelling is one cool way to have fun.I think i will add Crete to my future travel destination.

It's true that getting passive income from blogging is great and is a dream for most including me. @timsaid is living a dream from the amount of dollars he gets upvoted for one post. I blog unsuccessfully but I been to 6 different countries so far. It's not much, but I worked for it.

But if you are referring to travel, achieving that dream doesn't mean you have to be successful.

Yesterday, I turned on my PC and opened Steemit. I saw one of my post made over $400! I was ecstatic, overwhelmed with joy, I cried. Then I woke up.

one of the most beautiful islands in the world!
you ll see beaches of all kind amd meet fascinating people...
have fun!!!

I was born in this nation

I love Greece :) very kind people

Glad about that.

I want to help. I have become very weak. Please help and thank you

Wow, nice pictures! Enjoy your trip in Crete!

I want to help. I have become very weak. Please help and thank you

I've been there, too :) but I don't have those amazing drone shots! great views

Nice comment dear...@nutschill
Trust you had an amazing time dear...

This place is beautiful! i can't wait to see more of the beaches you post! I'd watch it everyday! I have never been to Greece but I adore Greek Salads...the feta with the olives and house dressing I can only imagine how good it would be there.

@clove71 well said...nice comment...the location is superb amd photos awesome..

Hope you enjoy your stay in our beautiful country 😊😊😎😎

This is an incredible journey for the stealth blogger. As a freelance writer or photographer it is necessary to travel to several regions or countries to record and capture the activities of many people or other objects.

This kind of trip is great, there will be a lot of good photos to share with the loyal followers @timsaid, including me who is very impressed with the work @timsaid.

I have not been able to travel between countries, besides not having much money, I am still constrained by the language.

Slowly I try to record the activities of local people in Aceh, while learning to prepare for travel to other areas.

Wonderful pictures reminded me of my last holiday last may in Crete. Did you visit the Samaria gorge? Some beautiful shots could be taken with a drone there.

Wow this looks very nice and fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43