Sort:  

Amazing and wonderful shoots! Does the monkeys take away the food in hand? just curious.

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @techlife.

Very nice .. well done for these pictures
I liked it, great work
Thanks for sharing

amazing trip...

Cute monkeys....:)... Be safe!...

happy monkeys :)

Monkeys really have no shame. Swinging their dongus to the right and to the left lol!))
Just like me when I was a baby.

YOUR PHOTOS ARE SIMPLY AMAZING, waaw bravo 👏 keep up the good work!

Thanks Victoriya! I appreciate and steem on!

I have followed you, your photography and journey is incredible!

  • have a great day and greetings to you :)

Monkeys are very intelligent and smart animals, I used to have one when I was much younger. Beautiful photography and thanks for educating us both in pictures and in writing on how the monkey forest in ubud looks like.. Enjoy you stay there and I wish you best of luck in our future travels.

They are really cute... Upvote & Follow! Best wishes from Germany! Make sure to check my travel posts as well.

This is an excellent thank you for sharing these beautiful moments in your life and I wish you success in the daily work in addition to healing and health perfection and at best the changing climate must be the cause of disease
This experience was unique to the animal that it was nice to do if handled well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90