Sort:  

@timsaid you said you lack experience in shooting videos, But the kind of images I am seeing here, I would say I am more than excited to see your upcoming video. By the way, Do you have a youtube channel, where I can see some of your works.

Actually i agree the photos are stunning and beautiful and have depth and clarity, this is awesome work

@timsaid. It is hard to believe that you are not a professional. Is your stuff being published in other places? This is impress. What advice do you have for someone like me who is interested in photography?

Only on steemit. Maybe I should try to reach out lol. And my advice is: keep doing what you love

Genuinely some of the most beautiful pics I have seen on steemit

These amazing places. Photographs so truly convey the beauty of nature. You are a professional photographer.

Wouldnt call myself a professional photographer. I just love taking pictures :)

You are good at it, so there is talent. Thank you.

Wow!!! very beautiful and awesome photography@timsaid. These ones are wonders of the world gods gift us. You are really talented and skillful photographer looks like professional.

they make you wanna go out on a holiday,

Beautiful place and well captured photos. Nicely written. Really hope I get to see and write about this place one day.

What is your next holiday destination?

Lisbon, Steemfest!

Great, I'm looking forward to seeing your photos from Steemfest. I would have liked to be there :)

I'll make a post everyday at the Steemfest

See you there. Thrilled to have discovered that it is on.

Are you a professional traveler or on a very long holiday? :)

If anything then I am a Steemian traveler. Steemit makes it possible to conquer the world.
In return I try to give as much back as I can and take pictures and videos everywhere.

Comments like you motivate me, thanks for being here and taking your time!
Steem on my friend

It's great your answer is really impressive. .

That's awesome, for now I only dream of that sort of life style, but it's inspiring that people like you can prove it can be done. Thank you for the encouragement :)
P.s and thank you for the upvote, appreciate it

his whole life is a holiday hahaha 😅

I was here one month ago... Ahhh.. good to remember:) 🔯

Oh yeah, great story and beautiful photos, Sa Calobra is one of Mallorca's best attractions. This is the most beautiful bay and beach among the mountains and the insane mountain serpentine that leads to this beach. It is this road that has the so-called "tie knot". In general, this is one of the most beautiful places in Mallorca. Thank you @timsaid

nice

Awsome pictures, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51