PictureSunday#3 - Be different

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends! I was off for a while. Traveling, work and some quality time offline.
Here I am! Back with new energy and new creative ideas.
I was out with @noogie taking some pictures with my brand new Steemit hoodie.
My message is quite simple. Be unique. Be an Individuum. Don't swim with the masses.


DSC_0072.jpg

DSC_0065.jpg

DSC_0026.jpg

DSC_0049.jpg

DSC_0018.jpg

DSC_0010.jpg


I realized that Steemit became part of my everydays life. I missed to be here in these few weeks. What does that mean to me?
Stopped powering down, bought more Steem, powered up!

Sort:  

Ha, that is one cleverly understated and therefore cool hoodie!!

Totally agree! That hoodie is dope!

You really stand out here! Can't miss the "hoodie"!

It's @noogie. I took the pictures :)

Great post and pictures are awesome!!!!

Following this creative man...thank you, mister!! Keep up the great Steems!!!

Thank you!!!

Happy 1 dollar Steem day xD

Is that a real hoodie?

Yeah, it's real Kevin! No photoshop lol

Great images. Anytime, anyplace...Steemit!

On the point! Greetings and thanks for the kind words

you are my hero !!! XD

hi @timsaid nice pictures, and good idea for the hoodie.
Nice quote : ""Stopped powering down, bought more Steem, powered up!""
also that one for every Steemians : "Stop power down, add more content, power up!

Everybody should do what he think is best for him. I powered up to gain more weight with my vote and make other people happy. However I will make a one week power down. My camera broke and I need to buy a new one. Thanks for your support!

haha really cool pictures, nice hoodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45