PictureSunday#2 - Golden Time

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

Another Sunday and another photograph from my selection I want to share with you.

Steem on!

Canon EOS 5D MK II - F/2.8 - ISO 800 - 1/1000 s

Sort:  

See? I keep telling everyone there is no gravity at the North and South Poles but they won't listen: wake up sheeple!!

Great timing, on both the flip and time of day.

The flip was indeed good timing, the weather however was pure luck. In Hamburg it's mostly raining

It takes both for a great photo.

nice post @timsaid thank for sharing i like

Great shot!

Thanks Tom! It's my favourite shot actually :)

Cool!!!

Nice shot I like the golden background and the snow in the air from the sunlight.

Thanks buddy! The sun makes everything beautiful

Nice post..

Nice shot! Followed :)

Wish I could do that!

Hard training and dedication will do it my friend

Nice picture,
Vote back and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60