PictureSunday#1 - Blessed Virgin

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

I noticed that I have my photographs I didn't share with and thus every Sunday I will show you one from my selection.

Steem on!

Canon EOS 5D MK II - F/9 - ISO 100 - 1/160 s

P.s.: Don't you think it's time for another episode of Myth or Fact? Stay tuned!

Sort:  

fantastic. you have a new follower

Great work. Looks like a painting.

It's all about the light :)

Yep, I guess that's why photography is often refered to as "painting with light" :-)

I love that reference. Emphasises that photographers are artists

so much meanings , look at the guy's position holding his head the other hand on a castle like gate door
it's like he is in between 2 worlds want make a choice without looking at the choice he is going to make

I love the lighting very dope

I'm happy to see you enjoy it. Had to test the new lense

Nice work!

lovely work

Nice post....very helpful equipment for a photographer best regards me @timsaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26