MyPictureSunday#5 - A lovely day in Hamburg + Steem Final Voting!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemian friends and welcome to another episode of MyPictureSunday!


Today I was off with my girlfriend and enjoyed the great weather. Blue sky, sunshine and fresh air is what makes me feel alive. I love to be outside and have some walk. A healthy mind can only be as healthy as its body.

IMG_4567.JPG

IMG_4571.JPG

IMG_4573.JPG

IMG_4585.JPG

IMG_4590.JPG

IMG_4595.JPG

IMG_4597.JPG

IMG_4598.JPG

IMG_4607.JPG

IMG_4608.JPG

IMG_4613.JPG

IMG_4622.JPG

IMG_4627.JPG

IMG_4634.JPG

IMG_4639.JPG

IMG_4641.JPG


Steem on BTCC final voting

Please take a second and vote for Steem: Link to vote here: https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392 As you can see above, I found some more luck for us :)

After 5 hours of walking we were really hungry and decided to get some food. Few months ago we went to Thailand and we really missed the Asian kitchen. So we headed to a really great place for Asian food. The restaurant is called Green Papaya and have authentic and delicious Asian food. If you are in Hamburg and want to eat, go there!

And let me know. I will join you!IMG_4565.JPG

IMG_4547.JPG

IMG_4553.JPG

IMG_4554.JPG

IMG_4555.JPG

Hope you had great weekend too! Let me know what you were up to and see you soon!

Steem on,
Tim

Sort:  

I love all the colors, am i right

Alright captain! I am preparing the next adventure

Can't wait!!!!

NICE WORK!

Thanks for taking us on such a scrumptious visual and literary tour. Namaste :)

awww man is that red curry??? Gosh you are killing me... I love thai food

Yes! Man I love any Asian food ❤

My mouth is watering. Great post!

The food looked so warm and inviting i actually reached into the monitor for a bite lol

Beautiful delicious looking food!

You should give it a try!

Nice day @timsaid, voted on twitter for bitcoin

I hope you mean Steem :')

Oh I love the hollowed out tree! Your pics are beautiful! Following :)

I like the tree very cool.

First time I actually saw a hollow tree

great, photography the place and food

Beautiful post@timsaid

A photo that is so satisfying eyes, incredible views. The photos are pretty good. You are great @timsaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55