Sort:  

Beautiful photography. I've read some scary stories about this place, but it's so beautiful...

curious, what are the scary stories?

Those beaches are beautiful! I feel like there was a missed opportunity for people to be kissing in the photo that says "This is a good kiss spot". Man I want to go to Greece so bad now!

One day I will visit this place. Thank you for sharing these lovely photos.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

You are spot on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome I really want to visit

Aside from its History, Greece definitely has is one of the best places in the world where you can find the beauty of life and nature.

Oh!!! I was there in 2015!!! amazing place!
2187.JPG

wow, this is so beautiful...

Thanks for sharing. I might need to go here if whenever I visit Europe for vacation

Everything looks fantastic: the hidden beach, the food... Thank you for share it

I agree @valimlasca. I love that hidden beach. I'm not from Greece but I hope I can get there someday ^_^

The beach you showed on the first two pictures is absolutely amazing! I didn't had Crete on my travel destination list but after this post I definitely plan to go there some day.

Your pictures deserve all the compliments Tim, I love the 'This is a good kiss spot' picture, haha. Falling in love with Greece <3

Where else do you see such an sign? :) Thanks buddy

No where atleast in my country :( haha

Epic photos!

Wonderful place, thanks for sharing.
Somehow for me the most interesting part of this post is the goat, I wonder if it try to find you in purpose, perhaps it want to change its life by becoming an artist, and this would be its 1st encounter. Haha
What a cutie.

We need a name for the goat. What do you suggest?

dinner.

May I suggest Upgoat, for the name of the goat, Lol.

Sammy for summer, its color reminds me of the warmth of summer.
However 'dinner' really sounds funny

Dinner lol. Maybe Cheeseman

Just let it choose which one he prefer, lol

What about just - "Ginger"? xD. Just delete "ALE" form "Ginger ale", or if you reverse this option you can get only "Ale". So call it "Ale" :D

Cretey katziki!

Nice ! :)

First I want to say this is amazing picture , between the two mountain flowing in center water "Dude you are best Photographer "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42