MyDailySpot #4 - No Force is stronger than Love

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning my Steemian friends!

Another spot I have to share with you. I was out in the city while I saw a demonstration. A young couple peacefully resistet by standing in front of a tank. I got a quick shot:

Steem on!
Tim

Sort:  

love is love, war is war

That's a nice track!! :P

Great picture. Strange place though, tiny helicopter landing pads on the side of buildings :)

These H on the sidewalk are bus stops, not helicopter platforms :) but would be fun to fly with a copter instead of a bus!

In what city is this photo taken?

My hometown, Hamburg in Germany. Was a political protest. Soon we will have an anti G20 demonstration. Will be heavy

So, did the tank stop or...Resteemed

Well, the moment I took the picture the tank didn't move. Not sure what happened next

Very well put together. The title is quite fitting for what you've captured. Very nice.

A good ideea and a very nice couple!

background is so unique and a great couple, very nice :)

Thanks! Indeed unique. Was lucky with the couple

This is an amazing photo! Re-steemed.

Thanks for the RS, you are amazing!

Lovely photo!

Amazin photo, i hope the "tank" was not moving :)

I survived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66