MyDailySpot #3 - FreezeMotion

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

Another piece of work I did with my Camera. One of my Teammates doing a backflip.


Canon EOS 5D MK II - F/3.2 - ISO 400 - 1/800 s
Yours, Tim

Sort:  

Great capture! How many tries? :)

Only one. I had continuous-advance mode that's why we had many pictures of one try

This shot is so good man!!

Wow, really amazing photo. And flip.

I am not sure you can lol

It's all about the right mindset.


He is a motivation!

Chubby parkour, that was awesome lol, honestly very inspiring.

wonderful capture....^^

Thank you abdullar! Have a nice weekend

Amazing picture! I love the colors :)

Looks like he's falling down from the white hall of the sky. :) @timsaid

A fallen angel perhaps

After your last comment I had to improve! Keep 'em clean

The sky is looking awesome, keep up the good work mate.

5D MK II, nice gear

I love it! Had to save money but it's broken now. Need to save for the MKIII now

wow, i just have D300s now :(
Im a Nikon :)

ultra hdr-ish:) right moment tho!

Yea! Way too much, that's why I have the same in b/w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58