MyDailySpot #2 - Infinite Moments

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to another DailySpot my Steemian friends!

Today I want to share something very stunning. On a cold winternight I was out with my camera and went far, far outside until I came to a dead end. There I had to walk a wooden path until I saw this weird house. My thoughts were here and there. I felt as if time was nothing and all. The sky was clear and the stars were shining like never before.

Take a minute and try to feel.

See you tomorrow!
Yours,
Tim

Sort:  

They are so beautiful, this should be considered art.

It's tagged #art for good measure.

Nice location to look at the starts is it by the ocean?

Yes it is. The Ostsee in Germany

So impressive pictures. @timsaid

Thank you very much bonton!

Cool shots!

Thanks for the feedback!

Those are awesome shots. Someone put a lot of work into that spot! Very cool scene!

Nice work, I love the detail in the photos
What model camera did you use for this?

Great camera, but more importantly someone who knows how to use it!

True words :)

The color contrast coupled with the tranquility really grab your attention.

Nice shots. I like that second one especially , because it kind of feels as if , as you continue down the path you'll walk out into the milky way.

One day humanity will break these boundaries

Very cool find!

First one is brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84