A hike in Washington years back

in #photography6 years ago

[UNSET](1).jpg


Upvote and follow to see posts about nature and how I am building a company to help change the world for the better with technology. Together we can build a better world for everyone. Timmy Lace

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!
Can i use it for my cartoon style art?

You can see some examples from photo's of other Steemians on my blog

Yes of course have fun. Would love to see the finished product. Also would love a mention if possible but no requirement.

I posted something on my blog, hope you like it!
Ofcourse in mentioned you!
You got my follow, pls follow back if you like it!

Thanks for the upvotes. We are making a comic in this style, which we're gonnna publish on Steemit. Follow if you want to be among the first to see it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44