Photography of Cat

in #photography6 years ago

These pictures were taken while having breakfast.

This cat was resting below a chair when we walked into the restaurant. That's the only seat we could found and we decided to head over and sit down.

While i moved the chair outward, the cat followed. When I sat down, the cat was still below the chair in between the 4 legs of the chair. Okay, alright, I know i was here to conquer your place. Haha.

After I ordered the food and began eating, i realized that the cat had already moved out from under the chair. It stared at us.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 11.12.40 AM (1).jpeg

"Hey boy, you know you are disturbing me resting???"

"Or you can give me some food and I will forgive you...."

Then, we threw a Ikan bilis on the floor for the cat....

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 11.12.40 AM.jpeg

The cat did not even bother about it...

"Hey, what kind of cheap food you are giving me???"

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 11.12.40 AM (1).jpeg

"You think I will forgive you for taking away my place just by this little burnt salty tiny fish?? Give me the egg or chicken you are eating...."

Then we just ignore the cat.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 11.12.38 AM.jpeg

"I am not sad.. You all better faster finish you food and get lost..."

Random though in the shoe of a cat... Haha. LOL...

Sort:  

The technical term for a cat’s hairball is a “bezoar.”

It's hungryyyy

Hi,
I would invite you to join to my contest
It's a photo contest with theme : CATS & DOGS
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/photopet-photo-contest-dogs-and-cats-photopet-concorso-fotografico-cani-e-gatti
I hope to see your photo
bye bye 😽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34