Kermit goes to Death Valley - bwphotocontest - Entry 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

kermitDVHOLGA_thumb.jpg

The Racetrack at Death Valley

The mystery of sliding stones of The Racetrack in is solved... Kermit caught in the act.
If you go, please do not walk out on the playa if it's wet/muddy as the footprints can last for years!

kermitDVHOLGA.jpg

#bhphotocontest #bwphotocontest #travel #art

Sort:  

Just love this pic... always been a huge fan of Kermit when I was a small kid. Still, have my Kermit doll at my parents' place. My brother's kids play with it now!

That's good to hear, I don't recall why I got the idea, but Kermit came along and was a very patient model! I suppose only a fraction of people know of this spot and the ? of how or what moves the stones.

Well, that mystery is solved then hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66