Get back to work, it's Monday

in #photography8 years ago

...Monday morning, but you are surfing so it must not be that bad.


be well, Conrad ( @timelapse )

(verification link on my site: http://conradolivier.com )

Sort:  

I don't want to... ...but that picture... ... I want to, lol :)

it'll all be better in 4.9 days ;) Welcome to Steemit.

Nice image and good composition but your processing is all wrong.
You've either under-exposed it in the image taking stage or youve incorrectly processed it in photoshop (or similar prog).
Do you mind if i show you how i believe the image could be improved? by processing it myself in photoshop?

hey @pcste - was out of town for a day - looks like the image was originally exposed fine with flash and I cropped in a lot. Was going for the hazy 3am feeling... dark evening hours instead of 'just blasted by this dude's flash':

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60