Serenity in Santorini

in #photography7 years ago

Some of the best pictures I have ever taken come from Santorini, Greece. If you have the opportunity to travel I recommend at least once in your life to make the trip. In my opinion, it is well worth it. The views are breathtaking, the people are extremely friendly, and the food is very very good. Nothing like watching fisherman catch your dinner and bring it back to shore. Believe it or not, these photos were taken with a Samsung Galaxy 6 Active. Enjoy!!

IMG_1112.PNG

IMG_1110.PNG

IMG_1111.PNG

IMG_1109.PNG

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

I have always heard of Santorini as a beautiful island, and it does looks like it 😍 You have captured many beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing your photos.

Followed you! 🌟

Thanks! I highly recommend visiting if you get a chance to. The pictures do not do the island justice believe it or not.

I will definitely visit Santorini someday 😄

Nice pictures, the old boat next to the stairs is a good one!

Yea that's one of my favorites from the trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50