Black and White Street Photography - The Koffee PotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Candid street photography taken in the Koffee Pot, Northern Quarter, Manchester. I used a Nikon Nikkormat FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 50mm Lens.

2014-07-05 img401b.jpg

2014-07-05 img161b0b.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent shots @timbrockley!

Thank you :)

No problem :)

Very good life documents @timbrockley. What film did you use? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks. I used a Nikon Nikkormat FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 50mm Lens, which I have now sold. If I shoot film I use my Minolta X-300 now (I will updated the post with that too).

I love the picture. Great composition, great contrast. Really tells a little story. Good job!

Thank you :)

I love the window lighting! Nice shot. Wow 5.50 for a Cali. I'm hungry now.

thanks. haha.

Beautifully pictured, greetings from Belgium

thanks :)

I can hope that some of my creations can charm you too

I will take a look.

Hello @timbrockley, good post. I'm a new member who only just joined the platform. I would love it if you would take a minute to look at my profile page and click the follow button if my stuff interests you. Thanks a lot.

thanks.

sure. I'll have a look.

You use film? nice!! (also expensive) ... I really make you think about your pics, doesn't it? With digital I sometimes take a roll of film in seconds ... reminds me of my first dslr!

I usually use digital but sometimes I like to use film as I like the feel of the photographs.

thanks :)

Nice shots! especially like the first one

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52