So my sister took some photos of us.

in #photography6 years ago

She does professional photography in her spare time.

So when we went to visit her in Colorado she took some pictures and I thought I would share some of my favorites with you guys.


I have a ton more but these are the favorites for right now!

Hope you like them as much as I do!

Sort:  

What a beautiful family! So very happy for you :)

Thanks, it isn't always as pictured but all in all I am pretty blessed for sure! :D

Wish you are in good health! Photography has been very beautiful indeed. It's great to have picked up. It seems to me that it is with the best photography family. I appreciate it. Happy family! Your family's love should remain intact.

Thanks man! I loved getting the photos today! It only took a few weeks for her to completely edit them. Although they seem like they are the same from the ones I saw on her camera. :D

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77